Producers: FUNimation Entertainment, Lantis, Media Factory, AT-X, Silver Link, DAX Production, Cospa, Sony Music Communications, Nexus


Synopsis: Himenokouji twins Akito and Akiko have finally reunited with each other after separation due to the death of their parents. After six years of living apart they suddenly began to live under the same roof due to Akito’s desire to live as a family once more. Things were fine at first until Akiko began to express her incestuous love for her older brother, who only sees her as a little sister.  When other girls move in it becomes harder for Akiko to get time alone for her to flirt with her brother.  This leads to many different situations with multiple girls trying to get one boy to love them.


Genres: comedy, romance


Related manga or light novels: 

Onii-chan Dakedo Ai Sae Areba Kankei Nai yo ne (light novel)


Places To watch this Anime: 



Air Dates: Oct 5, 2012 to Dec 21, 2012


Link to anime’s Site: 

Link to site

Number of episodes:

Episode 1 – Brother Love

Episode 2 – Indecent

Episode 3 – No Bra

Episode 4 – Naked

Episode 5 – Sexual Desires

Episode 6 – Mayonnaise and Chicken

Episode 7 – Chippai

Episode 8 – Colorful

Episode 9 – Nii-Nii

Episode 10 – “Gindama”

Episode 11 – Ephemeral

Episode 12 – It’s love

Voice Actors and People who worked on the Anime:


Characters and their CVs:

Ibuki Kido as Akiko Himenokōji

Ryota Ohsaka as Akito Himenokōji

Asami Shimoda as Haruomi Ginbei Sawatari

Eri Kitamura as Arashi Nikaido

Megumi Takamoto as Kaoruko Jinno

Minori Chihara as Anastasia Nasuhara

Sumire Morohoshi as Arisa Takanomiya

Click on the bold area bellow to see the content

Staff who worked on the anime:

Director: Keiichiro Kawaguchi

Series Composition: Kazuyuki Fudeyasu

Music: Takahiro Ando

Original creator: Daisuke Suzuki

Original Character Design: Gekka Urū

Character Design: Kōsuke Kawamura

Art Director: Yutaka Mukumoto

Chief Animation Director: Kōsuke Kawamura

Sound Director: Satoki Iida

Director of Photography: Koujirou Hayashi

Producer: Hayato Kaneko, Hiromasa Minami, Kentarō Iwasa, Makoto Ito, Osamu Hosokawa, Shigeru Saitō, Takashi Tachizaki, Yōsuke Wada

Animation producer: Masahiro Tabeya

Color design: Toshie Suzuki

Theme Song Composition:

Daisuke Kikuta (OP)

Kyo Takada (ED)

Theme Song Lyrics:

Aki Hata (ED)

Saori Kodama (OP)

Theme Song Performance: Asami Shimoda (ED), Eri Kitamura (ED), Ibuki Kido (ED), Minori Chihara (OP; ED)