One of the creators and Owners of Otaku living in Ohio. Loves multiple facets of Otaku culture.

New Cast Members for the Holmes at Kyoto Teramachi Sanjō Anime Series posted on the Website

     The website for the Holmes at Kyoto Teramachi Sanjō anime series has posted some new information about the cast for the series.  The series premiered on July 9th and the website can be found here. Cast: Rikiya Koyama as Seiji Yagashira Yōji Ueda as Takeshi Yagashira Suzuna Kinoshita as Kaori Miyashita Yui Horie as Saori Miyashita  

Ending Theme Song News for the Seven Senses of the Re’Union Anime Series

     The website for the upcoming Seven Senses of the Re’Union anime series has posted that Erii Yamazaki will be singing the ending theme song for the series called “Starlight.”  The twitter account posted a short promo video that previews the song.  The link to the website can be found here and the twitter post cane be found…